This week’s art experience was an Art Care Package. When putting together my ACP I wasn’t entirely sure what I wanted to do in the beginning. So what I did was went on to her blog and found out that she seemed to be a really hard worker. So, in my ACP I wrote Lorena a handwritten note and a friendship bracelet for her to keep and do whatever she wants with. One of the questions that really interested me was, “How is sending someone an ACP similar to sending someone a Snapchat?” When I first read it I thought to myself, absolutely nothing. But if you think about it, they’re both an item that you send to someone and they get the opportunity to open it and look at it. The only difference is that a Snapchat is either a picture or a video while an ACP is an actually item. Overall, this art experience was interesting and I can’t wait to see what I get in the mail. FullSizeRender-2.jpg