This week’s art experience was something that I’m pretty sure almost the whole class uses, Instagram. For myself, this art experience was fairly easy because I take a lot of pictures throughout the day so all I had to do extra was post them and use the hashtag. The first picture I took was before my 8 A.M class in my car. I’m in love with my car so I had to make sure she made my post. The next picture was taken after my Organic Chemistry class with my backpack and notes. The third photo was myself and my three friends in Art 110! All of us had on different styles of Nikes so we decided to take an artsy picture of them. And lastly, the final picture is a selfie of myself and my close friend Annie after Art when we were waiting for out next class to start! Overall, I really liked this art experience because it was pretty easy but fun at the same time.

